Green Neighbors Program

The Clark County Green Neighbors Program was developed and is maintained by Clark County Solid Waste and Environmental Outreach to assist citizens with developing more sustainable lifestyles and building a strong environmental community in Clark County. Solid waste regional planning and programs are a cooperative effort of Battle Ground, Camas, Clark County, La Center, Ridgefield, Vancouver, Washougal, and Yacolt. Funding for this project provided by a grant from the Washington State Department of Ecology.

Clark County makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of the information provided on this web site. However, due to the possibility of transmission errors, HTML browser capabilities, changes made since the last update to the site, etc., neither Clark County, nor any agency, officer, or employee of Clark County warrants the accuracy, reliability, or timeliness of any information published by this system, nor endorses any content, viewpoints, products, or services linked from this system, and shall not be held liable for any losses caused by reliance on the accuracy, reliability, or timeliness of such information. Portions of such information may be incorrect or not current. Any person or entity that relies on any information obtained from this system does so at his or her own risk.

In offering information on the Web, Clark County seeks to balance our requirement for public access with the privacy needs of individual citizens. Information that appears on the Clark County Web site is part of the public record. By law, it is available for public access, whether by telephone request, visiting county offices, or through other means.

This site contains links to other websites. Clark County is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content, accuracy or opinions expressed on such websites, and such websites are not investigated, monitored or checked by us for accuracy or completeness. Inclusion of any linked website on our site does not imply approval or endorsement of the linked website by us.

clark county logo

Contact Details

Call us
(360) 397-2121 x4352
1919 NE 78th Street
Vancouver
Washington
98665
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Past Events

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CANCELLED: Business Planning for Small Acreage Farmers

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

How can I protect myself from the Coronavirus?

Wash your hands

Everyday practices to prevent colds, influenza and other respiratory illnesses can also protect people against coronaviruses, including COVID-19. Wash hands often with soap and water for at least 20 seconds. When soap and water are not available, use an alcohol-based hand sanitizer that contains at least 60 percent alcohol.

Learn more about the Coronavirus